Styrelse

NFKK chairman

Henrik Løvendahl Jørgensen
Department of Clinical Biochemistry, Hvidovre University Hospital
Kettegård Alle 30, 2650 Hvidovre, Danmark
E-mail: hlj@dadlnet.dk

National chairman Iceland (KKLÍ)

Ólöf Sigurdardóttir
Department of Clinical Biochemistry, Landspitali-Universtity Hospital
Hringbraut, 101 Reykjavik, Ísland
E-mail: olsi@landspitali.is

National representative Iceland

Leifur Franzson
Department of Genetics and Molecular Medicine, Landspitali-Universtity Hospital
Hringbraut, 101 Reykjavik, Ísland
E-mail: leifurfr@landspitali.is

National chairman Denmark (DSKB)

Lise Bathum
Department of Clinical Biochemistry, Amager Hvidovre Hospital
Kettegård allé 30, 2650 Hvidovre, Danmark
E-mail: lise.bathum@regionh.dk

National representative Denmark

Line Rode
Department of Clinical Biochemistry, Herlev Hospital
Herlev Ringvej 75, DK-2730 Herlev, Denmark
Email: line.rode@regionh.dk

National chairman Norway (NSMB)

Maria Averina
Department of Laboratory Medicine, University Hospital of North Norway (UNN)
Sykehusvegen 38, 9019 Tromsø, Norge
Email: maria.averina@unn.no

National representative Norway

Yngve Thomas Bliksrud
Department of Medical Biochemistry, Oslo University Hospital
Rikshospitalet Postboks 4950 Nydalen, 0424 Oslo, Norge
E-mail: ybliksru@ous-hf.no

National chairman Finland (SKKY/FKKF)

Anna Linko-Parvinen
Department of Clinical Chemistry/Haematology Laboratory/Tykslab
Turku University Hospital, PB 52, 20521 Turku, Finland
Email: anna.linko-parvinen@tyks.fi

National representative Finland

Eeva-Riitta Savolainen
Oulu University Hospital
Kajaanintie 50, 90220 Oulu, Finland
E-mail: eeva-riitta.savolainen@nordlab.fi

National chairman Sweden (SFKK)

Lars Breimer
Department of Laboratory Medicine
Örebro University Hospital, S-701 85 Örebro, Sverige
E-mail: lars.breimer@regionorebrolan.se

National representative Sweden

Per Bjellerup
Laboratory Medicine, Entrance 11
Västmanlands sjukhus, S-721 89 Västerås, Sverige
E-mail: per.bjellerup@ltv.se